Mighty 11 Junior Test Team Trials – Taupō

Mighty 11 Junior Test Team Trials – Taupō

BMX New Zealand would like to announce the trialists for the Mighty 11 Junior Test Teams to be held at the Pre Norths meeting at the Taupō BMX Club on 25th September 2022.

Mighty 11 Girls Trialists

Hollie Tribble
Holly Nilsson
Luca Penny
Sophie Penny
Abby Story-Frayling
Addison Rutherfurd
Asher Nepia-Anderson
Maya Perrett
Courtney Smith

Mighty 11 Boys Trialists

Ben Anderson
Max Hei Hei
Xavier Bell
Carter Lane
Liam Clifford
Nixon Banks
Fletcher Lawrence
Jack Buckley
James Halls
Khalil Alexander
Taimana Ehu-Thompson
Marcus Wistrand
Rikihana Salmond
Ashton Payne
Blake Andrews
Timothy Cresswell
Cooper Harvey
Dylan Fox
Liam King
Fergus Gardner
Jesse Lindop
Levi Woods
Sano Cochran-Benton
Tyler Davies
Kaleb Smith

BMXNZ would also like to introduce the Team Coach and Manager for the New Zealand leg of the Mighty11s Test for 2022:

Coach Toni James returns to finish off the cycle, mentoring the riders for the second leg, then returning to look after our team, our most experienced M11’s Manager Sharon Cheesman.

We wish all riders the best of luck in your endeavor to be selected to represent New Zealand as part of the Mighty 11s Test Teams.


Chris Greenough
BMX New Zealand Board Teams Portfolio

Warren Boggiss
BMX New Zealand Board Chairman


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *