BMXNZ Mighty 11s Boys & Girls – Junior Test Team Trialists

BMXNZ Mighty 11s Boys & Girls – Junior Test Team Trialists

The following riders will trial to be selected in the BMXNZ Mighty 11.s Junior Test Team for the Australian leg of the trans-Tasman test.

This trial will be held at the 2018 FIRST Windows & Doors BMXNZ National Championships in Bell Block, New Plymouth at Easter Weekend.

Best of luck to all riders!

Female Trialists

Ellie Biddick
Abby Burnard
Renae Colman Savage
Kellee Cryer
Tia Douglas
Zoe Ellis
Ella Giddens
Jaydah-Lily Lees
Gracie Owen
Peyton Wafer
Kiera Waite

Male Trialists

Joshua Allen
Zachary Arnold
Lukas Atkins
Sam Cannon
Hamish Carr
Joshua Cavanagh
Adam Corney
Nick Cowie
Louis Currie
Harry Fevre
Hugo Fischer
Jesse Inglis
Ronan Mckersey
Caleb Morgan
Brock Nelson
Kaia Nelson
Cade Nickson
Gabriel Roberts
Joel Runciman
Daniel Simcock
Wyatt- Stevens-Mcnab
Angus Thompson
Tyler Waite
Casey Walker
Koen Wards

Mighty 11s COACH – Clive Telford
Mighty 11s MANAGER – Sharon Cheesman



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *