Mighty 11 Boys & Girls Selection 2015

Mighty 11 Boys & Girls Selection 2015

It is with much pleasure that we congratulate the successful BMX New Zealand Test Teams who trialled at the Taupo BMX event on Sunday 27th September 2015.

The following racers will ride as a team against the Australians as part of the NSW trans-Tasman cultural exchange, which will be hosted in Taupo by BMX New Zealand.

Mighty 11 Boys

• Cooper Merito (Captain) – Te Awamutu
• James Whyte – Mountain Raiders
• Michael Ranford – Taupo
• Lachlan Stevens-McNab – Rotorua

Mighty 11 Girls

• Megan Williams (Captain) – Rotorua
• Jenna Hastings – Rotorua
• Abbey Simcock – Tauranga
• Zoe Hartwell – Papakura

Coach – Clive Telford
Manager – Sharon Cheesman

Congratulations to the teams! Good luck, ride hard & ride fast!

Dion Earnest
Executive Officer
BMX New Zealand


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *