Mighty 11 Selections

Mighty 11 Selections

Mighty 11 selection for the New Zealand half of the Series will take place at Pre Norths, to be held at the Sunset Coast track.
Sharon Cheesman and Clive Telford will continue in their roles as Team Manager and Coach respectively for the new team to be selected.

Entries have closed for Mighty 11 selection and the following riders will be battling it out for a place in the Team to face Australia at the North Island Titles in October.

Male Mighty 11 Trialists
Daniel Wisnewski
Thomas Marchant
Oliver Hawley
Shaun Edgerton
Bennett Greenough
Boston Caldwell
Jordan Riddick
Guy Johnston
Finn Currie
Rico Bearman
Christopher Fagan-Mexted
Caleb Douglas
Austin Luptin
Jack Keown
Josh T aylor
Luke Buttimore
Trent Barker
Oliver Robinson
Braedan Snowden
Flynn Dixon
Jack Dormer
Hayden Pragnell
Joshua Brown
Dylan Belle

Female Mighty 11 Trialists
Tia Hastings-Thurgood
Emma Pugh
Holly Oldham
Kaylah Nelson
Samantha Fieldes
Ruby Laidlaw
Renee O’Hearn
Brooke Compain
Mia Tuigamala

Good luck to all riders.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *