# **2017 FIRST Windows & Doors BMXNZ National Championships**

DAY 3 - Cruiser Final Rankings

BMX EVENT MANAGER, Report Created 19/Apr/2017 16:28:39

## 8-10 Cruiser (Mixed) (10 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Thomas WEBB	North Harbour NTH
2nd	Finn COGAN	East City NTH
3rd	Dallas DOUGLAS	Cambridge WAI
4th	Tyla DINSDALE	Whangarei NTH
5th	Joshua ALLEN	Kapiti WLG
6th	Tom COLEMAN	Kapiti WLG
7th	Brook RUTHERFURD	New Plymouth TAR
8th	Tahlia NELSON	Alexandra MSTH
9th	Justin BUTLER	Dunedin MSTH
10th	Alex HARGRAVES	Wainuiomata WLG

## 11-12 Cruiser (Mixed) (17 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Maui MORRISON	Cambridge WAI
2nd	Ryan HASTINGS	Rotorua CEN
3rd	Louis HUNT	Cambridge WAI
4th	Jesse-James GREEN	North Avon Christchurch MNTH
5th	Matthew HAIGH	Waitakere NTH
6th	Thomas HUNT	Cambridge WAI
7th	Deklin GILLATT	Kapiti WLG
8th	Tipene KENNEDY	Mountain Raiders NTH
9th	Samuel HARGRAVES	Wainuiomata WLG
10th	Ronan MCKERSEY	North Avon Christchurch MNTH
11th=	Alex KEEN	Mountain Raiders NTH
11th=	Nic BUTLER	Dunedin MSTH
13th	Trey NELSON	Alexandra MSTH
14th	Ezra PHILLIPS	Taupo CEN
15th=	Ruby-Anne SMITH	Gisborne CEN
15th=	Zachary ARNOLD	Tauranga CEN
17th	Daniel SIMCOCK	Tauranga CEN

## 13-16 Cruiser - Female (8 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Krystal SMITH	Gisborne CEN
2nd	Selina PFISTER	Mountain Raiders NTH
3rd	Natasha HARGRAVES	Wainuiomata WLG
4th	Abbey SIMCOCK	Tauranga CEN
5th	Jordy TAYLOR	Christchurch City MNTH
6th	Mia CALLINGHAM-RODEN	Tauranga CEN
7th	Te Aroha BISHOP	Mountain Raiders NTH
8th	Tayla ARNOLD	Tauranga CEN

# 17-24 Cruiser - Female (6 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Holly WOODCOCK-TAKURUA	Sunset Coast NTH
2nd	Toni JAMES	Waitakere NTH
3rd	Shannon ALEXANDER	Christchurch City MNTH
4th	Caitlin GEORGANTAS	Hutt Valley Thunderbolts WLG
5th	Melissa WERE	Hawera TAR
6th	Corrina LLOYD	Christchurch City MNTH

#### 30-39 Cruiser - Female (5 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Jeanette DAVIES	Rotorua CEN
2nd	Tamryn HURREN-WEBSTER	Dunedin MSTH
3rd	Sara NELSON	Cambridge WAI
4th	Elizabeth HOVELL	North Avon Christchurch MNTH
5th	Kyla NEWTON	Gisborne CEN

## 40+ Cruiser - Female (8 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Kylie SARGISON	Taupo CEN
2nd	Sarah FISCHER	North Avon Christchurch MNTH
3rd	Kelly MCKAY	Hawkes Bay CEN
4th	Raelene BISHOP	Mountain Raiders NTH
5th	Michele POINTON	Tauranga CEN
6th	Leanne CARTER	Papakura NTH
7th	Andrea BURLING	Capital BMX WLG
8th	Nancy JAMES	Waitakere NTH

## 13-14 Cruiser - Male (7 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Karepa HEKE KAIAWHA	Tauranga CEN
2nd	James SPEEDY	North Harbour NTH
3rd	Lachie JAMES	Alexandra MSTH
4th	Ethan KEEN	Mountain Raiders NTH
5th	Corbin BOURKE	Tauranga CEN
6th	Thomas BURT	Hutt Valley Thunderbolts WLG
7th	Kale DUNCAN	Te Awamutu WAI

## 15-16 Cruiser - Male (9 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Cailen CALKIN	Hamilton WAI
2nd	Logan CLARKE	Nelson MNTH
3rd	Jordan RIDDICK	New Plymouth TAR
4th	Braeden BROWN	Papakura NTH
5th	Bodine GEHLHAAR	New Plymouth TAR
6th	Shaun EDGERTON	Te Kuiti WAI
7th	Matthew BURNS	Taupo CEN
8th	Ilyas KAY	Papakura NTH
9th	Ewan WERE	Hawera TAR

## 17-24 Cruiser - Male (6 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Daniel BOWERS-WILSON	North Avon Christchurch MNTH
2nd	Zachary KERSHAW	Papakura NTH
3rd	Luey COTTON	Kapiti WLG
4th	Ash CARTER	Papakura NTH
5th	Ryan LEYTEN	Kapiti WLG
6th	Ethan LEMMON	Christchurch City MNTH

#### 25-34 Cruiser - Male (5 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Philip LEYTEN (25-29 MC)	Kapiti WLG
2nd	Alexander SEWELL (25-29 MC)	New Plymouth TAR
3rd	Isaac FOULKES (25-29 MC)	East City NTH
4th	Keegan SMITH (30-34 MC)	Taupo CEN
5th	Robert BURGESS (30-34 MC)	North Harbour NTH

#### 35-39 Cruiser - Male (16 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Kurt BAGBY	East City NTH
2nd	Steven SCHIMANSKI	Hawera TAR
3rd	Scott SARGISON	Taupo CEN
4th	Lance DINSDALE	Whangarei NTH
5th	Tim ATKINSON	Mountain Raiders NTH
6th	Desmond ANDERSEN	North Harbour NTH
7th	Nathan CORNELIUS	North Avon Christchurch MNTH
8th	Ed STUBENITSKY	Mountain Raiders NTH
9th=	Matt HARVEY	Taupo CEN
9th=	Reece CHILDS	New Plymouth TAR
11th=	Mark WILLIAMS	Hamilton WAI
11th=	Gavin BARBER	Wainuiomata WLG
11th=	Jacques CHILESE	Whangarei NTH
14th=	Euan RUSSELL	Hutt Valley Thunderbolts WLG
14th=	Reece CRAMP	Kapiti WLG
16th	Stu STENHOUSE	Sunset Coast NTH

## 40-44 Cruiser - Male (15 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Dion NEWTH	Rotorua CEN
2nd	Darren ELLIS	North Harbour NTH
3rd	Bevan BROWN	Sunset Coast NTH
4th	Jonty TAYLOR	Te Awamutu WAI
5th	Robert HIGGINS	Hamilton WAI
6th	Mauricio LIMARI	North Avon Christchurch MNTH
7th	Philip ARMSTEAD	Waitakere NTH
8th	Kevin TAMEPO	Taupo CEN
9th	Matt COLLINS	Taupo CEN
10th=	Gavin COLEMAN	Kapiti WLG
10th=	John WIGHTMAN	North Harbour NTH
10th=	Jeremy CRYER	Cambridge WAI
13th=	Stewart CURTIS	New Plymouth TAR
13th=	Brett MCKERSEY	North Avon Christchurch MNTH
13th=	Campbell THORBURN	North Harbour NTH

## 45-49 Cruiser - Male (20 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Paul LUTTRELL	Hamilton WAI
2nd	Rmc MCLACHLAN	Papakura NTH
3rd	Darryn SMITH	Hamilton WAI
4th	Paul DILLON	Sunset Coast NTH
5th	Factory WINSOR	East City NTH
6th	Adam FREEMANTLE	Tauranga CEN
7th	Joe LUCAS	Southland MSTH
8th	Troy GREAVES	Tauranga CEN
9th=	Andrew PFAHLERT	Kapiti WLG
9th=	Leigh WILSON	Mountain Raiders NTH
11th	Dave HIRA	Hawera TAR
12th	Brent TASKER	East City NTH
13th=	Ryan GULLIFORD	Rotorua CEN
13th=	Warren BOGGISS	Hamilton WAI
15th=	Steve GREGORY	New Plymouth TAR
15th=	Mike BUTLER	Dunedin MSTH
15th=	Tony NELSON	Alexandra MSTH
18th	Warren COLES	Wainuiomata WLG
19th	Trent MACDONALD	Hawera TAR

# 50+ Cruiser - Male (11 Riders)

PLATE	NAME	GROUP
1st	Dean LAMBERT	Mountain Raiders NTH
2nd	Phillip MILBURN	Tauranga CEN
3rd	Terry FINNERTY	Dunedin MSTH
4th	Laurie PENNEY	Hamilton WAI
5th	Pete RODEN	Tauranga CEN
6th	Mike MCGOVERN	Hutt Valley Thunderbolts WLG
7th	Richard DODS	Tauranga CEN
8th	Colin SURREY	Hutt Valley Thunderbolts WLG
9th=	Stephen SOUTHEY	Kapiti WLG
9th=	Roy LEANING	North Avon Christchurch MNTH